Sponge Bob Square Pants Mail!

I just saw this on Facebook and had to share it with you! Unfortunately, I can’t figure out where to get the photo of the Sponge Box Mailbox to show you. Yes, that’s right! There will be thirty Sponge Box Square Pants US mailboxes around the country (as of December 5th), so be on the lookout for one now!  With only thirty going to be painted like Sponge Bob, my guess is they will be in larger cities.

If you click on the link above, you can download free Sponge Bob stationery.  Also, local post offices are supposed to have free Sponge Bob postcards for those who ask for one.  I’m guessing those may also be in larger cities and it’s probably one to a customer.  Still, all in all, quite fun!  The picture of the Sponge Bob mailbox just flat-out tickled me!  I hope I see one some day!

This entry was posted in grandkids, happy, in the mail, little things, post cards, writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sponge Bob Square Pants Mail!

  1. i saw the announcement about the sponge bob campaign and plan on spreading the word!

Comments are closed.