A Belated Happy New Year to You!

I’m back in Texas after being in Oklahoma almost two months. Trying to get over some allergy crud. I’m slowly getting back into the swing of things around here. I’m writing a few letters and planning to get more into sewing again soon.  I’m even planning to go to a quilt retreat in April.  I’ve had a birthday.  I think I have a few pictures to share with you, but I haven’t uploaded them yet, so they’ll be added later.  So many plans and so confused as to where to start!  I wonder if that will ever change for me?  Life …. always a fun challenge.

Happy New Year.  More soon….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Belated Happy New Year to You!

  1. jan t says:

    I know the feeling well….
    Happy New Year. Glad you are back in TX.
    Hugs, JT

Comments are closed.