AEDM day 13

I haven’t been nearly as creative today as I had hoped. I never got around to taking my photo of the week and I’m too pooped to do any sewing. I got about 4 hours sleep last night and I’ve been going nonstop all day. I think my most artistic endeavor today has been to make chicken and rice for dinner. If you knew how little I like to cook, you’d understand that statement. Now, all I want to do is lay down and read or just go on the sleep.

Tomorrow, I’ll start the quilting on the pecan quilt.

This entry was posted in Art Every Day Month. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to AEDM day 13

  1. Lois0607 says:

    So, you are right. You were creative today because cooking is creative. I don't mid the cooking part so much – it is the grocery shopping and clean-up I don't like.

Comments are closed.