Leaping Lizards

I didn’t know how to add video from youtube until the last posting. That gave the the idea of sharing my very favorite video with you. This is one from a local Dallas station, channel 5 KXAS which is an NBC station. It happened years ago. Unfortunately, I don’t remember the newscaster’s name. I’m pretty sure it happened on either an early morning show or a Saturday show. I wish I had seen it live when it happened. I’ve seen the video so often that it almost feels like I did see it live! If you don’t laugh at this (I do every single time I see it!) your funny bone is broken!

http://www.youtube.com/v/IaKImZvTKb0&hl=en_US&fs=1

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Leaping Lizards

  1. Have you ever seen the video of The Grape Lady? It's my favorite news blooper.

  2. SE'LAH... says:

    you're hilarious.wishing you the loveliest of days. Hope it's fill with kindness. one love.

Comments are closed.