My etsy Shop is Open once again!

I’m going to be slowly adding things to my shop as the day and week goes on.  I’m starting with my postcards.  These are the first ones I listed today.  I’d love for you to visit my shop and then come tell me what you think of it.  Here is the link to the shop.  Now, to go list something else!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My etsy Shop is Open once again!

  1. Se'lah says:

    Congrats on the shop, Ms. Sharon! That’s wonderful. I will run over and check it out.
    You are such a creative soul. Wishing you many blessings.

    one love.

  2. Christina says:

    it looks beautiful, my friend.
    and thank you. your comment made me beam!
    xo

  3. wow – your sunsets trump ours any day! Probably because you have more wide open spaces. hard to choose any one favorite! beautiful work, dear friend and good luck in bringing in the $$ on them! 🙂

Comments are closed.