Play that Funky Music

I’m in a bit of a funk.  No particular reason that I can put my finger on.  I’ve been in one for several days.  Basically since Thanksgiving ended and everyone went home.  Maybe I just didn’t want family time to end.  All I know for sure is that I wish I hadn’t given up drinking Cokes just yet and I wish I had a big bag of chocolate to sit and eat while I watched movies.  I plan to watch some movies. 

I hope your week is going well.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Play that Funky Music

  1. Anyes says:

    Sharon, It always takes me a while after beautiful family gatherings (like the one you just had) to fit myself back into the everyday routine. Sending you rays of sunshine, hoping you’ll feel better very soon 🙂
    Enjoy your movies…

Comments are closed.