Sometimes….

Sometimes play is a lot of work.  Playing with beads yesterday didn’t go as smoothly as I had hoped it would.  First, I was easily distracted.  Second, I didn’t have the beads I was wanting or the colors I was hoping for to go with the pendant.  Or even the variety of colors.  After, what felt like, hours of working on it, this is what I’ve come up with.  I haven’t strung it yet because I’m still not quite sure I really like it.  I have to live with it for a while before I decide.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sometimes….

  1. Anyes says:

    Time is often needed to see better…Let this beautiful creation rest a bit and when you come back you’ll know what to do…It’s like baking, the dough needs time to rise 😉

  2. Christina says:

    yes, live with it a while. it looks great from here ; )
    xo

  3. pamq says:

    Oh aren’t we two peas in a pod?!?

    I always end up leaving necklaces sit for an eon trying to decide if I like them…..

    And I do mean an eon.

    Sometimes it has taken a year.

    Or more.

    :-0

    Be patient, Sharon!!!

Comments are closed.