Something New

I made this tonight.  I’ll be putting it in the shop tomorrow after I take some more photos of it and figure out the cost.  There are a few more days of the sale, so if you love it, get it quick to get the 30% off.   Be sure to click on the photo so you can see the pendant enlarged.  I love it!  In fact, I love it so much, this will only be in the shop a few months.  If it doesn’t sell, I’m keeping it for myself.

***I was a little tired when I posted this last night.  It’s made of Cape Amethyst  and the pendant is an Amethyst geode!  It’s a fairly odd length, I think, at 19 and a half inches, but it hit me where I wanted it to, so I stopped there.  Now, to go take those photos.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Something New

  1. pamq says:

    Oh, that is a funky pendant!

    What is it made of??

    Love the color and texture!

    Very nice….I can see why you want to keep it……
    🙂

  2. shirley says:

    Positively beautiful!

  3. birdie says:

    Yes, it’s beautiful Sharon! Amethyst is a very good gemstone! You see, you found your inspiration 🙂

  4. Chris says:

    Sharon, this necklace is gorgeous! I love amethyst and the color purplse. Very nice!!

Comments are closed.