Thank You!

I’ve had some wonderful feedback on the Amethyst Geode necklace through email and on the blog.  Thank you very much.  I made some earrings today that could go with it.  I wish I had found the dark amethyst when I was still working on the necklace!  Both amethyst items are now listed in the shop.  These earrings are really long!  They just brush my shoulders. 

I also started some dangle Sleeping Beauty Turquoise and silver earrings tonight.  I have one finished, but I’m tired.  I think it’s time to let the dogs out to play for a bit and then to get ready for White Christmas, which is coming on AMC later this evening.  Both sets of earrings will be on interchangeable ear wires.  Isn’t that fun?!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thank You!

  1. pamq says:

    Who set you on fire?!?

    Please tell me the secret…….

    Way to go, Sharon!

  2. Anyes says:

    Sharon, you are very busy and so creative
    Beautiful work 🙂

Comments are closed.