My Computer is Back!

1/5/11

This is Katie.  I let her and Barkley run and play after I got home from the post office.  I finally got a shot of her that I could crop and at least make her look like she’s alone.  She will not sit still for a photo.  She wants to romp and get loving when she’s outside or people are anywhere near.  I can’t say I blame her.  She spent many months in a shelter until we got her.  She has not forgotten what that was like. 

It is so good to have my own computer back!  To be able to load my photos onto the computer and to crop them if I so desire.  Right now, I am a happy woman.  It doesn’t take much to make me happy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Computer is Back!

  1. Anyes says:

    Your husband is indeed a very happy man 😉

  2. charlane says:

    welcome back – glad it is all fixed!

    she looks so happy

Comments are closed.