Today I Feel…

  • Behind on everything
  • Not Great (too much rich food last night)
  • Tired (didn’t sleep worth a crap last night)
  • A Day Late, Maybe Two (on my online class)
  • Chilly (baby it’s cold outside!)
  • Grateful (please don’t forget to click for Vee and her kids, read my post here to help them)
  • Excited (I’ll see my oldest granddaughter for her birthday this weekend — the first time for this since she turned two, she’ll be ten on Saturday!)

    1/11/11

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Today I Feel…

  1. pamq says:

    Well, I think I have at least four of those same feelings today……
    Behind
    Tired
    Late
    {and very much so} CHILLY

    We are on our second day of single-digit temps with double-digit below zero temps at night. Just downright COLD. Yippee!

    Can’t wait until spring………….

    Have fun celebrating this weekend!!!!

  2. Anyes says:

    Aww, I hope you feel better by this week-end, so you can enjoy your oldest grand-daughter Birthday. They keep promising us snow here, but I’m still waiting…

  3. aimee says:

    that sums up my week! and hey, don’t worry – you won’t get kicked out 😉 i promote the handwritten because that’s what i love, and i always like to provide an excuse for people to use their own handwriting!

  4. Se'lah says:

    enjoy the birthday party….sending lots of positive vibes your granddaughter’s way.

    thinking of you. one love.

  5. charlane says:

    oh excitement about the birthday party!!!

  6. S.E.Minegar says:

    i think the winter blues has us all feeling late, tired, and icky. i hope the birthday party cured them all!

  7. Chris says:

    Love this photo! I think we might have the same curtains!! Hope you’re feeling better.

Comments are closed.