My Photo of the Day

1/21/11

I like the “flare” around the sun in this photo.  I took several photos today.  More as we got closer to sunset, but I really liked this one just as it was.  It was one of the first ones I took.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Photo of the Day

  1. shirley says:

    I could not see it…my computer?

  2. Anyes says:

    It’s all about rain and low clouds where I am. Enjoy your sun and have a great week-end, Sharon 🙂

  3. pamq says:

    Cool!

    And I like those two colored “spots” too!

    You are doing good with your daily photo challenge!!!

    • Pam, I liked those colored spots too. In fact it was hard to pick a photo today because of the spots! Almost every photo had some and to me, some of them looked like they would be heart shaped. I think I deleted one of them, but I’m pretty sure I kept a couple of them. I may put them on as extras over the weekend.

      I’m trying really hard to keep up with it. To look at what is around me in a new light and to show what I have in my daily life.

      Hugs, Sharon

      https://happeningsonchaosranch.wordpress.com

      http://www.chaoscreations.etsy.com

      “If you don’t like what’s happening in your life, change your mind.”

      Dalai Lama

Comments are closed.