Why I like this Photo

  • 1/25/11

    the two streaks of light from the sun flare

  • the spots of green from the sun flare

  • the way the fencing looks a little like it has drops of water on it
  • the berries (that’s what I was photographing)
  • that I captured a magical moment in an overgrown rural area

To see the photo better, click on it to enlarge it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Why I like this Photo

  1. Anyes says:

    I love the green spot totally working with the berries 😉

  2. shirley says:

    I like it too….you are a great photographer!

  3. charlane says:

    it is a beautiful flare

  4. pamq says:

    Awesome!

    I think your last two photos have been the best so far!

    So much for your well drying up, huh?!

Comments are closed.