Completed Painting

1/27/11

You can see where I painted over the first “i” and lowered it.  I don’t think it will be as obvious when it’s hanging on the wall.  It’s still a little wet, so I can’t hang it today.  I found paint on my pillow.  I must have gotten paint in my hair last night and I didn’t know it.  I couldn’t stop playing with this painting.  I kept adding to the blue.  I love it.  It’s me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Completed Painting

  1. charlane says:

    that makes it a masterpiece

  2. pamq says:

    I meant to tell you last night how much I liked that blue!

    And I like how it seems to give it texture where you rearranged the “i”

    Where are you hanging it??

  3. Pingback: On Yesterday’s List | Happenings on Chaos Ranch

Comments are closed.