A Rare Sight Here

2/14/11

This is a Valentine’s Day sunrise!  I seldom see a sunrise here on Chaos Ranch.  I’m more on my hubby’s schedule lately and he works nights.  The only time I’m likely to be up at this time of morning is if I’m traveling (which I will be soon today) or if I have a doctor’s appointment or if I’m helping my momma with a yard sale.  I try to schedule the first two later in the day and well, there’s no way out of the last one.   Fortunately, my momma is a joy to be around.  I love to spend time with her and help out when I can. 

As I said, I’ll be traveling today.  So, I may not be able to post a photo tomorrow.  It will be taken and posted as soon as I get home though.  I haven’t missed a day this year yet.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Rare Sight Here

  1. charlane says:

    dawn…such beautiful colors

  2. pamq says:

    Is that what a sunrise looks like?!?!?

  3. Birgit says:

    Hi Sharon,

    It’s time for OWOH! 🙂 Why don’t you hop over to my blog and leave a comment on my OWOH post if you happen to like my prize? I treasure your rosary and think of you ever so often! 🙂

    Just scroll down a little and you will see my OWOH post. 🙂

    Hugs,
    Birgit

  4. Ahhh… sunrise – the start of a new, clean slate! Kudos to you for not missing a posting day! You inspire me, friend 🙂

Comments are closed.