What to do when you don’t watch TV List

  1. Paint!  (I have new canvases out in the car just waiting to come on in the house and play)
  2. Write a letter
  3. Do some more of the make-up work that I am behind on in my online class
  4. Make jewelry (I need more things in my etsy shop)
  5. Read a book (I have several I haven’t read yet)
  6. Get in touch with someone I haven’t seen or talked to in a while
  7. Finish a quilting project (I have a lot of them!)
  8. Clean something (there is always something to clean!)
  9. Make an appointment to get my brakes worked on Friday
  10. Write a story
  11. Go on a photo stroll nearby
  12. Play with my dogs!!!

That’s all I can think of right now, but I’m sure there are more things I could do.  Part of the problem is that I’m stuck at home.  My brakes have gone bad and we have to wait until Friday to get them worked on.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What to do when you don’t watch TV List

  1. Anyes says:

    That should do it! Lots of great activities to keep your mind off things…

  2. pamq says:

    See? There you go!

    They all sound pretty good to me except the #8…………….

  3. charlane says:

    sounds like you have been keeping busy – hoping you enjoy it too

Comments are closed.