The Newest Project

3/11/11

I bought this yesterday.  I will be making it for my friend Catherine’s new grandson, Leo.  She also has a new granddaughter, Josie, but I don’t have her gift ready to work on yet.  Leo’s dad has been my son’s friend since kindergarten!  Catherine and I met a little earlier than they did.  I’ll be taking this project with me to Oklahoma next week.  It will keep me busy while the kids are in school.

Today is my 33rd wedding anniversary.  I had been 18 for all of 2 months and 5 days when we got married.  You do the math (if you so desire).  Unfortunately, I’m having a rare attack of back spasms.  So, I’m getting off of the computer and back on the heating pad.  It’s time for more ibuprofen.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Newest Project

  1. charlane says:

    cute bibs! i bet they will turn out great. sorry about your back.

  2. pamq says:

    Happy Anniversary!

    Enjoy your heating pad….hope it helps!

Comments are closed.