Whoa! So Sorry About That!

Just a quick update to let you know that I am indeed alive and well.  I’ve been working on a special gift for someone over the last several days and I’ve been so consumed by it, that I’ve forgotten to post and to even take photos for my Photo of the Day Challenge.  I know I missed one day of photos, but I’ve missed at least two days of posting them.  I should be back on track today or Wednesday.

I am very sorry for the wild things that have happened on my blog in my absence.  Unfortunately, I can’t explain the blog oddities to you now, but I will attempt to remember to do so at a later time. To those of you who checked in while I’ve been away and saw things were amiss, I think I did something that made it all amiss myself.  I don’t really know how, but apparently, I did.  So, I’m so sorry about that.  Welcome back to today!

More soon…..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Whoa! So Sorry About That!

  1. Sherry Smyth says:

    I received my beautiful gift of jewels from you today Sharon and I absolutely love it!!! We haven’t any flowers here in Toronto yet — there are shoots but it hasn’t been warm enough, long enough for anything to actually bloom…but soon! In the meantime, opening my mailbox and finding your beautiful post card just put a smile on my face and sunshine in my heart (it’s cloudy & dull here today). Thanks so much!!! xo

  2. pamq says:

    I was wondering…………………

    Rock on.

Comments are closed.