Taking the Day Off

4/8/11

I’m still reading the Artful Blogging magazine and the book One Thousand Gifts  that I got while in Oklahoma the last visit.  I picked up the latest issue of O at the grocery store and got the quilting magazine in the mail the other day.  I even went to my local library recently and picked up The Reading Group by Elizabeth Nobel and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larsson.  I’ve got so much to read now that I don’t know where to start or if I should continue and finish what I have already.  I’m one of those people who wants to read it all at once.  Doesn’t really work for me though.  Have a great weekend.  I plan to read and clean up.  It’s time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Taking the Day Off

  1. Bee says:

    It sounds like you have plenty of reading material, but I still couldn’t resist giving you another recommendation! (see previous post)
    Mostly I find it very comforting to know that I will never run out of books.

  2. charlane says:

    i’ve read the tattoo book. let me know about the reading group! 🙂

Comments are closed.