We’ve been Here before

4/13/11

I told you a while back about finding National Geographic wallpapers for your computer.  Well, I went back today to look around some more.  To see what had been added since I was there last and to see some of the earlier photos that I had not had time to look at.  I found this one to use as a wallpaper for now.  I’ve discovered how much I like to change things up and change them more often than I used to!  This is in the April 2008 section.  Photo is by Jen Gerson.

I’ll be going to a quilt retreat in the morning.  I won’t have computer access again until Sunday night.  Hope y’all have a great weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to We’ve been Here before

  1. pamq says:

    Now that is one fine looking what-ever-he-is………

    Love his color!

    Have a wonderful, wonderful, wonderful time at the retreat!

    I expect photos……………………

  2. charlane says:

    hope you have a great time at your retreat!!! sounds like fun

  3. Se'lah says:

    do enjoy your quilt retreat…

    one love.

  4. jengerson says:

    Hey, that’s my photo.
    Random.

Comments are closed.