A Parent’s Love

4/20/11

I ventured out to the post office today.  I also delivered the Memorial Quilt to the baby’s momma while I was there.  A parent’s love is strong and does not end with the death of a child.  I’m so very thankful that I have finally completed this gift of love and sympathy for the parent’s of my daughter-in-law’s nephew.  Yes, her sister and brother-in-law were the parent’s of this precious little boy.  He was only alive a short time, but he is in their hearts forever. 

 
(For some reason, I’m having problems adding photos to this post.  They won’t go where I want them to go.  So, I’m going to post this to the blog and add the photos of the quilt in another post.  I hope you like it. )
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.