Be Back Soon!

I’m headed off to a quilt retreat tomorrow with my mini group.  It’s the first time to go to this particular retreat center and I’m quite excited!  I’ve wanted to go to this retreat center for a long time.  Since I first heard they had a retreat center actually.  You see, it’s owned by a quilt shop, which is always a huge bonus, but this one is owned by a BATIK quilt shop!  Batiks are my favorite fabrics.  I sew almost exclusively with batiks now.  So, going to a retreat next to a batik shop –well, how many ways are there to define heaven on earth?   

If there is wi-fi there, I’ll try to post while on retreat.  I’ll still have to upload the photos later, at this point, but that will soon end.  I’ll be able to post photos regularly soon.  At least that is my hope.  Until later…..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Be Back Soon!

  1. charlane says:

    hope you have a great time

Comments are closed.