More Postage

from Australia -- I wish I had this one in fabric!

I have more postage stamps from my postcrossing cards to show you today.  I finally learned how to photograph them so that you can really see them too!  I hope you enjoy them.  I think each one is a little work of art.  To me they are just fascinating and beautiful! 

 

from Poland

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

from the good old US of A

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

more from Poland

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I don't see many round stamps. This is from Finland and wasn't canceled.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

from Japan

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

from Belarus

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

from the Czech Republic

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

from Austria -- love the one with the child!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.