The Orphaned Postcard Project

LBJ Ranch House, part of the LBJ Library

I thought you might like to see some postcards I got in the mail the other day from the Orphaned Postcard Project.  The postcards for her project mostly came from a collection she was given and some she rescued from the trash.  I wrote in to “adopt” a couple of the cards.  She sent them to me pre-addressed.  I wrote on them, stamped them and I’m now sending them back.  She will eventually show them on her blog about the project, but I thought you might like to see them too, see what I wrote and get to see my sloppy handwriting.  As always, click on the photo to enlarge it. 

what I wrote about the LBJ Library

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

in Rome, Italy

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

what I wrote about Italy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.