Happy, Happy Birthday to You and You!

Today is my momma’s birthday and my hubby’s birthday.  It would have been my daddy’s birthday too, but he passed in ’95.  I’m not with Momma or hubby this year.  I’m still in Oklahoma with my son and grandchildren.  I’m missing them.  I wish I was there with you.  Hugs and love, from me to you and here’s wishing and hoping for many more happy birthday celebrations in the years to come.  May you get all that you dream of and all you deserve in this coming year.

This entry was posted in birthday, family, family birthdays, hubby, momma. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy, Happy Birthday to You and You!

  1. Your mother, father and husband ALL have the same birthday?????

  2. Wow! That’s a lot of birthdays to be celebrated all at once. Happy Birthday to all – wish you could be there with them.

Comments are closed.