Jewelry Contest Coming Soon!

We have a guest Blogger today!

Hello, Chaos Ranch readers! I’m B, Sharon’s niece. I make jewelry, and sell it on Etsy. I’m going to be holding a contest on my Facebook fan page in the very near future. I’m in the midst of getting everything set up. This will be a fan referral contest, and you have to be a fan of the page before the contest starts. So, I figured I would give people a chance to become new fans before I start the contest, and give them the ability to participate. The prize will be either a one-of-a-kind bracelet or necklace that I will make. I will gladly ship the prize to anyone out of city or state.

Here’s the link to my Etsy shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/brittanisbaubles

Here’s the link to my fan page: https://www.facebook.com/brittanisbaubles

Also, feel free to pass the word on to any friends or family so that they have a chance to participate if they want to as well.

I hope you enjoy what you see, and I wanted to thank my aunt for letting me write a little blurb to her readers. Thanks, Aunt Sharon!

This entry was posted in beading, contest, drawing, family, jewelry, niece. Bookmark the permalink.