Things

I’ve got all these things popping around in my head like popcorn hitting a hot pan!  Here are just a few:

  • I’ve started a new career, so I may not have as much time to blog as I’ve had in the past.  I will try to make sure to post at least once a week though.
  • I’m trying to find someone to repair my laundry room wall
  • My oldest granddaughter wants to become a rollercoaster enthusiast!  I find this amazing since she hated riding the rollercoaster we were all on in July of 2011.  She thinks she’ll like them now.  Can’t wait to see this!
  • I need new clothes and I hate to go clothes shopping.
  • It is so blasted hot!  I’m tired of triple digit temperatures!
  • I want to move to Alaska
  • My husband won’t move to Alaska
  • I’m going to rejoin facebook
  • I’m so excited!  Generally excited about so much right now.
  • I want everyone to be excited to!

Have a great day and I’ll see you soon.

This entry was posted in lists, little things. Bookmark the permalink.