Gratitude Quote and list for day 9

“Acknowledging the good that you already have in your life is the foundation for all abundance.”
―    Eckhart Tolle,  author of A New Earth: Awakening to Your Life’s Purpose

Today, I’m thankful for:

  1. Waking early
  2. Feeling great
  3. Plans and dreams
  4. Slow progress on my cleaning
  5. My dogs
  6. Books that make me laugh out loud
  7. Beautiful sunny weather
  8. Doctors and nurses and other health care providers
  9. Teachers
  10. Authors

That’s it for day.  What are you thankful for?  Don’t forget the little things!

(I found a fountain of great quotes here.)

This entry was posted in gratitude, lists, quote, Thanksgiving. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Gratitude Quote and list for day 9

  1. Jan says:

    Loved Marilyn’s quote.

    Hugs,

    Jan T.

  2. Jan says:

    I’m grateful for:

    A new shower-head with huge holes.

    A husband who knew how to install it.

    Warm water for shampooing and showers.

    Friends who email us.

    Such great grandkids.

    Jan T.

Comments are closed.