My Gratitude list for Day 19 of My month of Thanksgiving

  1. Today, I’m grateful that it isn’t raining, since I’ve had a lot of errands to run.
  2. I’m grateful for libraries!
  3. I’m grateful that I have a storage shed.  I just hope it’s temporary though.
  4. I’m grateful that my hubby is feeling better.
  5. I’m grateful that it’s beautiful outside and I can see out a window.
  6. I’m grateful for the ability to read and write.
  7. I’m grateful that I know how to read and write in cursive (which isn’t being taught in many schools in the United States any longer!).
  8. I’m grateful for times of rest.
  9. I’m grateful for Christmas related magazines and books!  I love them!
  10. I’m grateful for friendly people.

That’s my list for today.  What are you thankful for?

This entry was posted in gratitude, lists, Thanksgiving. Bookmark the permalink.