Gratitude Quote and Gratitude list for Day 21

Gratitude bestows reverence, allowing us to encounter everyday epiphanies, those transcendent moments of awe that change forever how we experience life and the world.

John Milton

I found this quote here.

  1. I’m grateful for my grandchildren.
  2. I’m grateful that my son is such a good person.
  3. I’m grateful that I’ll be seeing all of them this holiday.
  4. I’m grateful that my momma is healthy.
  5. I’m grateful for my own health.
  6. I’m grateful for hugs.
  7. I’m grateful that my granddaughters call me.
  8. I’m grateful that I can hear the laughter of my loved ones.
  9. I’m grateful that I am loved.
  10. I’m grateful for my friends.

That’s my list for the day before Thanksgiving!  What are you thankful for?

 

This entry was posted in gratitude, lists, quote, Thanksgiving. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gratitude Quote and Gratitude list for Day 21

  1. Jan Thompson says:

    I’m grateful for YOU getting me to think about what I am grateful for today. and…. my computer my iphone my friends that we celebrate Thanksgiving in this country my health electric blankets! my home leftover homemade food waiting to be taken from the freezer and nuked Love you, Jan

Comments are closed.