Gratitude Quote for Day 27

“We only live once. We all have an expiration date after that we will never come again. I am not saying that to make you sad. I am saying that so you can cherish each moment in your life and be grateful that you are here and you are Special” 
―    Pablo

Only a few more days of quotes.  I hope you’ve been enjoying them.  I liked reading them all (even the ones I haven’t put on the blog) in order to find the ones that I liked for this month.   I found this one here.

This entry was posted in gratitude, quote, Thanksgiving. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gratitude Quote for Day 27

  1. Jan Thompson says:

    very cool and so true. carpe diem!   grateful for clean restrooms in most stores while I’m out shopping!   grateful that the restrooms are kept stocked with toilet paper and paper towels.   Less grateful for warm air hand dryers.   Hmmm, I guess if my hands were really cold and the water was too, I’d be grateful for warm air dryers, wouldn’t I?   love ya, Jan    

Comments are closed.