Gratitude Quote for day 28

Another great quote by Melody Beattie.  I started this quote sharing with one of her quotes earlier this month.  I found the original quote I shared on another blog and I shared that at the time.  Both can also be found here.

Gratitude makes sense of your past, bring peace for today, and creates a vision for tomorrow.

Melody Beattie

Today I’m grateful for places to go, people to see and things that I need to do.  I’m grateful to be needed.  I’m grateful for cool mornings and Autumn.  I’m grateful I get to spend time with my momma.  I’m grateful that I can catch up with friends on the phone when I can’t see them in person.

That’s my list for today.  What are you thankful for?

This entry was posted in gratitude, lists, quote, Thanksgiving. Bookmark the permalink.