Gratitude Quote and list for Day 29

As with many of the quotes, I found this one here.

“When it comes to life the critical thing is whether you take things for granted or take them with gratitude.”
―    G.K. Chesterton

I’m thankful today for feeling better.  I had a relapse on that stomach bug.  I’m thankful to be feeling a little hungry.  I’m thankful for good sleep.  I’m thankful that I have what I need.

That’s my list for today.  What are you thankful for?

This entry was posted in gratitude, lists, quote, Thanksgiving. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gratitude Quote and list for Day 29

  1. Yahoo! Member Services says:

    I’m super grateful to have my emails back on my iPhone.   I’m grateful to have the use of a computer again.   I’m grateful June is due out of the hospital today from her abdominal hernias surgery on Thursday.

  2. Yahoo! Member Services says:

    Don’t have your regular addy in computer yet so letting you know here that I’m so sorry you are still dealing with that bug! and having to miss the party! bummmmmer.   love you, Gal. Jan

Comments are closed.