Gratitude Quote for the last day of the Thanksgiving Month Day 30

This man is someone I admire very much.  I think this is a great quote to end the month with.  It can be found here.

When a person doesn’t have gratitude, something is missing in his or her humanity.

Elie Wiesel

 

This entry was posted in gratitude, quote, Thanksgiving. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gratitude Quote for the last day of the Thanksgiving Month Day 30

  1. Bravo to you, friend, for completing your entire month of thanks each and every day. I loved each & every posts and loved the quotes. You are truly grateful and blessed. Love, me. :-0)

  2. I applaud your dedication for completing your month of thanks without missing one day. Your lists and quotes were all beautiful. You’re truly grateful and blessed. Love, me 🙂

Comments are closed.